Wed, May 06 | Zoom Webinar

Bootleg Avocado Presents...Innovation Drive

Our second Bootleg Avocado L.L.C. event within the #food and cannabis community with a focus on innovation. We are grateful to have an esteemed panel attending to guide us through their world of constant change and development. Wednesday, May 06 - 2PM EST / 11 AM PT / 9 PM IST
Registration is Closed
Bootleg Avocado Presents...Innovation Drive

Time & Location

May 06, 2020, 2:00 PM EDT
Zoom Webinar

About the Event

Our second Bootleg Avocado event within the food and cannabis community with a focus on innovation. We are grateful to have an esteemed panel attending to guide us through their world of constant change and development. 

Wednesday, May 06 - 2PM EST / 11 AM PT / 9 PM IST

A huge thank you to: 

- Carolina Vazquez Mitchell, Chief Scientific Officer, Ciencia Labs 

- Mike Hennesy, Director of Innovation, Wana Brands 

- Yahav Blaicher, Co-founder, Kaneh -B

Registration is Closed

Share This Event